Veneto Orientale

Venezia / Treviso / Padova / Rovigo

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Agenzia Dal Moro Sas

Davide Dal Moro
380 6363117
davidedalmoro@gmail.com

Veneto Occidentale

Verona / Vicenza / Belluno

Trentino Alto Adige

Agenzia In the House

Alessandro Giacometti
335 200183
giacomettiale@hotmail.it

Gianluca Giacometti
344 1826674
giacomettigian@hotmail.com

Lombardia Orientale

Brescia / Bergamo / Mantova / Cremona

Alessandro Varone

349 2102611
a.varone@avagency.it

Lombardia Occidentale

Sondrio / Lecco / Como / Varese / Milano / Monza-Brianza / Pavia / Lodi

RF Rappresentanze di Roberto Tassi

Roberto Tassi
335 6466591
info@agenziarf.com

Piemonte

Valle d'Aosta

Liguria

Emilia Romagna

Repubblica di San Marino

Toscana

Fiorineschi SRL

Alessandro Fiorineschi
338 2061660
a.fiorineschi@gmail.com

Marco Fiorineschi
334 3917393
mfiorineschi@gmail.com

Lazio Nord

Roma / Viterbo / Rieti

Marco De Angelis

Marco De Angelis
329 3803399
marcodeangelism@gmail.com

Enzo De Angelis
329 3803398
endangelis@gmail.com

Lazio Sud

Latina / Frosinone

Alberto Rossetto

Responsabile Commerciale Italia
345 4859115
commerciale@impertek.com

Umbria

Marche

Piangerelli Rappresentanze SAS

Simone Piangerelli
348 3352430
simone@piangerelli.it

Tiziano Piangerelli
348 3845186
tiziano@piangerelli.it

Campania

Al Cubo SAS

Massimo Apuzzo
348 3846993
alcubo2015@gmail.com

Gianluca Apuzzo
348 3846990
alcubo2015@gmail.com

Abruzzo

Molise

Puglia Nord

Foggia / Bari

Basilicata

Puglia Sud

Brindisi / Lecce / Taranto

Triggiano Rappresentanze

Giuseppe Triggiano
347 3842758
triggianorappresentanze@gmail.com

Sicilia Orientale

Messina / Enna / Catania / Siracusa / Ragusa

S.A. Sempreviva Pietro SAS

Pietro Sempreviva
348 4105827
sasnc.semprevivalioto@gmail.com

Sicilia Occidentale

Agrigento / Caltanissetta / Palermo/ Trapani

Calabria

Alberto Rossetto

Responsabile Commerciale Italia
345 4859115
commerciale@impertek.com

Pedestal Line Italy


 
 

Write us


Having read the statement (of the privacy code) of the regulation (UE) 2016/679 on 27 April 2016 I AGREE to the processing of personal information.
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below.

NEW PRODUCTS
& TECHNICAL DATA SHEETS

Subscribe to our newsletter and keep updated with our new Impertek products. You will receive a preview of our catalogues and full technical data sheets.

Having read the Informative (on the privacy code) of regulation (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 AGREE to the processing of personal data.
 Subscribe

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our customer service is available from Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm.

 call  navigator  write